January 11, 2012
After my 5 month check up yesterday, my doctor said I can start eating fruits. In two weeks, I can start eating vegetables. Today, I tried pears.
I was really good and kept trying them, but I didn't like them. I just wanted my bottle. Mommy said she is going to puree them more to see if I like them better that way. (She didn't want to puree too long when she made them because it was late at night and I was sleeping.)
No comments:
Post a Comment